The College recognises a number of Fellows. These are individuals who have or are making a significant contribution to the College either in the past or currently.

Honorary Fellows

These individuals have been honoured by the Board of Directors for their outstanding service to the College
• Mrs Margot Doust AM
• Emeritus Professor Glenice Hancock AM *
• Mr Geoffrey Harrison
• Rev Dr John Pender*
• Mr Edwin Hutchinson *
• Emeritus Prof Bruce Mansfield *
• Mr Charles Miller *
• Miss Diane Maclean
• Mr John Reid AO
• Mrs Diana Gammon
• Miss Frida Whitlam AM *
• Mr John Almgren AM *
• Mr Allen Tingey *
• Mr Greg Eddy
• Mrs Philippa Graham
Professor Chris Baumann

* Deceased